Banner for Newsletter (1)

Join Vlad Mihalcea - world-renowned Java Champion and Hibernate/JPA expert - and the Lightrun DevRel team as we take a tour through the black art that is debugging in production.

In this hands-on, heads-down workshop we'll explore how to: 

Detect associations that are fetched using secondary queries
Detecting and troubleshooting query plan cache misses, without ever leaving the IDE
✓ Understanding the N+1 query issue top-down
✓ Track long-running and hard to reproduce issues, effectively
✓ Inspect fine-grained usage of APIs and their production performance
✓ And So Much More!

Watch the Recording:

Details


Date: 25th of May

Time: 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 3:00 pm GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 1 Hour

Host:  Tom Granot, Lightrun

Presenter Information



Group 22 Copy

Tom Granot
Director of Developer Relations
at Lightrun


Ellipse 1

Shai Almog
Developer Advocate at Lightrun


Lightrun is the world's first IDE-native Observability Platform enabling engineering teams to continuously identify and tackle critical issues in production without hotfixes, redeployments, or restarts by securely adding logs, metrics, and traces to production, staging, and development environments in real-time and on-demand, developers can easily troubleshoot applications in production / pre-prod, validate progressive delivery, explore user codeflows, debug 3rd party code, and more.

Learn more on:
 
Start Free Now